Poker Face (Explore #1)

Posted: April 9, 2010 in Gaming/Entertainment, Humor, Misc

Poker Face (Explore #1) by lawrencechua.
*Thank you ALL for your clicks. Explored Front Page, 1st time. Woo-hoo! Made my weekend. =)

Reading her like a book, I push my chips all in before the river decides to show. Down to the wire, Belle decides to fold her hand and keep what chips she has to herself. An intense showdown between best friends.

On a side note:
I really am amazed what I can do with this dog. I really didnt have to do much to keep her sitting on the chair, paw out, bones in front of her. Goldens FTW!!!

(Check out the image via Flickr and make sure you click the “Best viewed in large!” link)

Leave a Reply

